common / Misc

Contact Us

phone
(231) 256-9827
(877) 256-9727
 
Fax
(231) 256-7705
 
mail 7200 E. Duck Lake Rd. Lake Leelanau, MI 49653
 
 
By email to newsroom:
Alan Campbell - alan@leelanaunews.com
Mike Spencer - mspencer@leelanaunews.com
Amy Hubbell - amy@leelanaunews.com
Patti Brandt - patti@leelanaunews.com
Eric Carlson - eric@leelanaunews.com
News Releases -info@leelanaunews.com
 
By email to advertising:
Debra Campbell - deb@leelanaunews.com
Display ads - ads@leelanaunews.com
 
By email to circulation: subscriptions@leelanaunews.com
 
By email to printing: David Noyes - david@leelanaunews.com

Return to top