2016-12-08 / Front Page


SWEARING IN the 2017-2019 Leelanau County Board of Commissioners was 13th Circuit Court Chief Judge Thomas G. Power, left. The board will consist of, from left, Ty Wessell, Patricia Soutas-Little, Casey Noonan, Melinda Lautner, Tony Ansorge, Deb Rushton, and Will Bunek. More coverage of the County Board can be found on Page 6.

Return to top