Page 11 - Visitors Guide 18
P. 11

2018
JUNE PERFORMANCES
Thursday, June 28
An Evening With YES
June 29 & 30
Much Ado About Nothing Interlochen Shakespeare Festival
Saturday, June 30
Blondie
JULY PERFORMANCES
Sunday, July 1
World Youth Symphony Orchestra Michael Francis, conductor Martin Chalifour, violin
July 2, 3 & 5
A Doll’s House, Part 2 Interlochen Shakespeare Festival
Tuesday, July 3
The Capitol Steps
Wednesday, July 4
The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Thursday, July 5
Sarah Cahill, pianist
Friday, July 6
Detroit Symphony Orchestra pres- ents an Evening of Chamber Music
July 6 & 7
Much Ado About Nothing Interlochen Shakespeare Festival
Saturday, July 7
Koresh Dance Company
Sunday, July 8
World Youth Symphony Orchestra Guillermo Figueroa, conductor
Tuesday, July 10
Interlochen “Collage”
Wednesday, July 11
George Clinton Parliament Funkadelic and Robert Randolph and the Family Band
Thursday, July 12
Creedence Clearwater Revisited
Friday, July 13
An Evening With Lindsey Stirling
Sunday, July 15
World Youth Symphony Orchestra Larry Rachleff, conductor
Tuesday, July 17
The Beach Boys
Wednesday, July 18
Brentano String Quartet
Saturday, July 21
THE PEKING ACROBATS
Sunday, July 22
World Youth Symphony Orchestra JoAnn Falletta, conductor
Sarah Chang, violin
Tuesday, July 24
Reba McEntire
Saturday, July 28
Friction Quartet
Sunday, July 29
World Youth Symphony Orchestra Brett Mitchell, conductor
Jeff Thayer, violin
AUGUST PERFORMANCES
Aug. 2 - 5
MEREDITH WILLSON’S
THE MUSIC MAN
High School Musical Theatre Co.
Sunday, Aug. 5
World Youth Symphony Orchestra and Les Préludes
Jung-Ho Pak, conductor
Friday, Aug. 10
The Avett Brothers
Saturday, Aug. 11
Steve Martin and Martin Short: An Evening You Will Forget
for the Rest of Your Life with the Steep Canyon Rangers
and Jeff Babko
Aug. 13, 15, 18
The Telegraph Quartet
Thursday, Aug.16
Jim Gaf gan
Tuesday, Aug. 21
Earth, Wind & Fire
Friday, Aug. 24
Jeff Daniels and the Ben Daniels Band
Tuesday, Aug. 28
Chick Corea Akoustic Band with John Patitucci and Dave Weckl
tickets.interlochen.org
•
800.681.5920 11
leelanauvisitorsguide.com


































































































   9   10   11   12   13